Monotreme Records is a London UK based independent label with an eclectic roster of artists from around the world. The label was founded in 2012.

Follow us

Newsletter Subscribe

Albums /Tunnel Blanket
Tunnel Blanket

Tunnel Blanket

by This Will Destroy You

Formats: CD/Vinyl/Digital (Mono 51)

Release Date: 9 May 2011 (EU Only)



1. Little Smoke
2. Glass Realms
3. Communal Blood
4. Reprise
5. Killed the Lord, Left for the New World
6. Osario
7. Black Dunes
8. Powdered Hand