Monotreme Records is a London UK based independent label with an eclectic roster of artists from around the world. The label was founded in 2012.

Follow us

Newsletter Subscribe

Albums /The Widow Blades
The Widow Blades

The Widow Blades

by Reigns

Formats: CD/Vinyl/Digital (Mono 49)

Release Date: 25th October 2011



1. Over tone gulley
2. Hybrium sufphate
3. The diagram
4. Four and a half minutes missing
5. I will burn for this
6. Horse murders
7. Green butter
8. They likes to sleep soft
9. Plainsong
10. Vessels
11. The mounds