Monotreme Records is a London UK based independent label with an eclectic roster of artists from around the world. The label was founded in 2012.

Follow us

Newsletter Subscribe

Albums /Metal Cares
Metal Cares

Metal Cares

by Picastro

Formats: CD/Digital (Mono 13)

Release Date: 22nd August 2005



1. No Contest
2. Common Cold
3. Sharks
4. Dramaman
5. I Can’t Fall Asleep
6. Skinnies
7. Raddy Daddy
8. Teeth nd No Eyes
9. Ah Nyeh Nyeh
10. Blonde Fires