Monotreme Records is a London UK based independent label with an eclectic roster of artists from around the world. The label was founded in 2012.

Follow us

Newsletter Subscribe

Albums /City of Dis
The Mass

City of Dis

by The Mass

Formats: CD/Digital (Mono 06)

Release Date: November 2003



1. La Porc
2. Trapped Under A Ice
3. Hex By Hex
4. Major Strip
5. Buttlip
6. Treadmill of Suffering
7. We Enslaved Elves To Build Our Death Machine
8. Marca Dos Invernos