Monotreme Records is a London UK based independent label with an eclectic roster of artists from around the world. The label was founded in 2012.

Follow us

Newsletter Subscribe

Albums /Caught Between Worlds
Caught Between Worlds

Caught Between Worlds

by Stinking Lizaveta

Formats: CD/Digital (Mono 09)

Release Date: 7th March 2005



1. Beyond The Shadows
2. Caught Between Worlds
3. Out Of Breath
4. Scientist Of The Future
5. I Denounce The Government
6. Last Wish
7. Over The Edge
8. Sketches Of Pain
9. Stop Laughing
10. Side Naked
11. Prayer For The Living
12. Staying Here Intro
13. Staying Here
14. Someone’s Downstairs
15. Day Of Dust
16. Man Day