Monotreme Records is a London UK based independent label with an eclectic roster of artists from around the world. The label was founded in 2012.

Follow us

Newsletter Subscribe

Live /Nedry to release remix album of ‘In A Dim Light’; UK tour begins this week

Nedry to release remix album of ‘In A Dim Light’; UK tour begins this week

Elecronic pop trio Nedry will release a 12-track digital remix album of their new album, ‘In A Dim Light’, on the 14th of May on Monotreme Records.

The album contains remixes by Gazelle Twin, Worship, Ghosting Season Paper Tiger, Jack Allet, plus label mates M+A, Polinski and Midas Fall and others.

The full tracklisting of the remix album, which is called ‘In A Dim Light Remixed’, is:

1. here.now.here – M+A
2. TMA – Paper Tiger
3. Float – Jack Allett
4. Violaceae – Rosko John
5. here.now.here – Worship
6. Dusk Till Dawn – Capac
7. Float – Useless Interface
8. Violaceae – Gazelle Twin
9. Havana Nights – Ghosting Season
10. Violaceae – Polinski
11. Float – Midas Fall 11. here.now.here – Familiar Spirits
12. Violaceae – Polinski

You can pre-order the album now from the Monotreme Records web shop. Nedry will also be doing a headline tour in the UK from the 24th – 28th April:

24th – Brighton at The Hope w/ Worship
25th – London at The Lexington w/ Worship and M+A
26th – Bristol at The Croft w/ Worship
27th – Nottingham at The Bodega Social Club w/ Worship
28th – Manchester at The Deaf Institute w/ Worship

We have an exclusive preview of 3 tracks from the album streaming on the player below: