Monotreme Records is a London UK based independent label with an eclectic roster of artists from around the world. The label was founded in 2012.

Follow us

Newsletter Subscribe

Albums /Scream Of The Iron Iconoclast

Scream Of The Iron Iconoclast

by Stinking Lizaveta

Formats: CD/Digital (Mono 27)

Release Date: 23rd April 2007

Buy/Listen: MonoStore


1. Gravitas
2. Scream of the Iron Iconoclast
3. To the Sun
4. Secrets of the Past
5. Willie Nelson (tired of the war)
6. Unreal
7. Yagans Head
8. Thirteenth Moon
9. Soul Retrieval
10. Indomitable Will
11. Presence of Mind
12. Requiem for a Rock Band
13. That’s How I Feel
14. Cyclops
15. The Neutral Ground
16. Nails