Monotreme Records is a London UK based independent label with an eclectic roster of artists from around the world. The label was founded in 2012.

Follow us

Newsletter Subscribe

Albums /Sacrifice and Bliss
Sacrifice and Bliss

Sacrifice and Bliss

by Stinking Lizaveta

Formats: CD/Digital (Mono 38)

Release Date: 16th February 2009

Buy/Listen: MonoStore


1. Autochthony! Autochthony!
2. A Day Without A Murder
3. Zeitgeist, The Movie
4. When I Love You
5. Sacrifice And Bliss
6. We Will See
7. A Man Without A Country
8. Superluxation
9. Trouble Mountain
10. The Man Needs Your Pain