Monotreme Records is a London UK based independent label with an eclectic roster of artists from around the world. The label was founded in 2012.

Follow us

Newsletter Subscribe

Albums /Queens Live In Caskets

Queens Live In Caskets

by Aaron Stout

Formats: CD/Digital (Mono 23)

Release Date: 1st October 2006

Buy/Listen: MonoStore


1. The Coronation
2. Space Station
3. Lightspeed
4. Talk Out Of Turn
5. Prague And Back
6. First Song For Jaclyn
7. Fountain Of Youth
8. The Ballad Of Curtis Jones
9. Story Of My Life