Monotreme Records is a London UK based independent label with an eclectic roster of artists from around the world. The label was founded in 2012.

Follow us

Newsletter Subscribe

Free Compilation /Monotreme 15th Anniversary Free Compilation CD and download Album
VA Monotreme Records 15

Monotreme 15th Anniversary Free Compilation CD and download Album

Free 17-track CD and mp3 compilation album to celebrate the 15th Anniversary of Monotreme Records

To celebrate our 15th year of releasing great music, we have created a 17-track digital (320 kbps mp3) compilation album showcasing our releases over the past five years.

We also have a limited edition CD version, which is included for free free when you order any CD or vinyl from the Monotreme Records web shop, or can be ordered separately for the cost of shipping only.


1. Khompa ‘Nettle Empire’ from ‘The Shape of Drums To Come’ (2016)
2. Niagara ‘ ‘Escher Surfers’ from ‘Hyperocean’ (2016)
3. Ed Tullett ‘Malignant’ from’ Fiance’ (2016)
4. Midas Fall ‘Push’ from ‘The Menagerie Inside’ (2015)
5. STEARICA ‘Tigris’ from ‘Fertile’ (2015)
6. Barzin ‘All The While’ from ‘To Live Alone In That Long Summer’ (2014)
7. Trophy Scars ‘Archangel’ from ‘Holy Vacants’ (2014)
8. Sorrow ‘Shadowed Doubt’ from ‘Dreamstone’ (2013)
9. Sleepmakeswaves ‘In Limbs And Joints’ from ‘And So We Destroyed Everything’ (2014 re-issue)
10. Oliver Spalding ‘Epoch’ from ‘Unfurl’ (2017)
11. Niagara ‘Vanilla Cola’ from ‘Don’t Take It Personally’ (2014)
12. M+A ‘When’ from ‘These Days’ (2013)
13. Stumbleine feat. Violet Skies  ‘We’re Shadows’ from ‘Dissolver’ (2014)
14. Sleepmakeswaves ‘One Day You Will Teach Me To Let Go Of My Fears’ from ‘In Today Already Walks Tomorrow’ (2014 re-issue)
15. Niagara ‘Seal’ from ‘Otto’ (2013)
16. Midas Fall ‘The Unravelling King’ from ‘Wilderness’ (2013)
17. 65daysofstatic ‘Radio Protector’ from ‘One Time For All Time’ (2005 vinyl re-issue)