Monotreme Records is a London UK based independent label with an eclectic roster of artists from around the world. The label was founded in 2012.

Follow us

Newsletter Subscribe

Albums /Choose a Bright Morning
Choose a bright Morning

Choose a Bright Morning

by Jeniferever

Formats: CD/Digital (Mono 18)

Release Date: 18th August 2009

Buy/Listen: MonoStore


1. From Across The Sea
2. Swimming Eyes
3. Alvik
4. Ghost In The Corner Of Your Eye
5. Winter Nights
6. Sound Of Beating Wings
7. Marks
8. Magdeleno
9. Opposites Attract